|  Serving Industry Since 1920
(800) 279-2450
« Show all News

Exciting New Additions to the Baldwin Supply Team

December 20, 2018

Additions to the Baldwin Supply Team

 

Adam LaMere

Account Sales Manager (Minneapolis, MN)

Email:alamere@baldwinsupply.com

Phone: 612-387-4807

 

Chris Hunt

Account Sales Manager (Appleton, WI)

Email: chunt@baldwinsupply.com

Phone: 920-570-7526

 

Lacey Rapp

Account Sales Manager (Sioux Falls, SD)

Email: lrapp@baldwinsuppy.com

Phone: 605-977-4561

 

Abby Groves 

Marketing Coordinator (Minneapolis, MN)

Email: agroves@baldwinsupply.com

Phone: 612-324-1934

 

Natasha Magill

Purchasing (Minneapolis,MN)

Email: nmagill@baldwinsupply.com

Phone: 612-692-5301

 

Jason Miller

Account Sales Manager (Fargo)

Email: jmiller@baldwinsupply.com

Phone:701-219-3216

 

Patrick Murray

Account Sales Manager (Minneapolis, MN)

Email: pmurray@baldwinsupply.com

Phone:612-430-1745

 

Paul Webskowski

Automation Sales (Minneapolis, MN)

Email: pwebskowski@baldwinsupply.com

Phone: 612-692-5351