|  Serving Industry Since 1920
(800) 279-2450
« Show all News

Exciting New Additions to the Baldwin Supply Team in 2017

January 22, 2018

Additions to the Baldwin Supply Team

Patrick Murray - Account Sales Manager (Minneapolis)

Email: pmurray@baldwinsupply.com

Phone: 612-430-1745

Linkedin Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Ryan Nolte - Technical Sales Specialist (Minneapolis)

Email: rnolte@baldwinsupply.com

Phone: 612-692-5317

Linkedin Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Adam Sears - Sales Associate (Eau Claire)

Email: asears@baldwinsupply.com

Phone: 715-598-7063

Linkedin Profile

 

 

 

 

 

David Meyers - Account Sales Manager (Owatonna)

Email: dmeyers@baldwinsupply.com

Phone: 507-208-5901

Linkedin Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Kyle Winter - Branch Manager (Sioux Falls)

Email: kwinter@baldwinsupply.com

Phone: 605-977-4561

Linkedin Profile

 

 

 

 

 

Ben Weninger - Account Sales Manager
(Des Moines)

Email: bweninger@baldwinsupply.com

Phone: 515-250-9419

Linkedin Profile