|  Serving Industry Since 1920
(800) 279-2450
« Show all News

Exciting New Additions to the Baldwin Supply Team

October 15, 2018

Additions to the Baldwin Supply Team

Lacey Rapp

Account Sales Manager (Sioux Falls)

Email: lrapp@baldwinsuppy.com

Phone: 605-977-4561

 

Abby Groves 

Marketing Coordinator (Minneapolis)

 

Email: agroves@baldwinsupply.com

Phone: 612-324-1934

 

Natasha Magill

Purchasing (Minneapolis)

Email: nmagill@baldwinsupply.com

Phone: 612-692-5301

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jason Miller 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Account Sales Manager (Fargo)

 

 

Email: jmiller@baldwinsupply.com

Phone: 701-219-3216

Linkedin Profile

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paul Webskowski 

Automation Sales (Minneapolis)

Email: pwebskowski@baldwinsupply.com

Phone: 612-692-5351

Linkedin Profile

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Patrick Murray

Account Sales Manager (Minneapolis)

Email: pmurray@baldwinsupply.com

Phone: 612-430-1745

Linkedin Profile